Staff

DerekWebster-200

Derek Webster | Grace Pointe Lead Pastor
Campus Pastor – Naperville
630-637-2050 | dwebster@gracepointe.us

DanPainter-200

Dan Painter | Campus Pastor – Plainfield
630-664-8987 | danpainter@gracepointe.us

JimGeorge-200

Jim George  | Executive Pastor
630-637-2246 | jgeorge@gracepointe.us

bobw

Bob Whitney
Grace Pointe Connection & Care – Naperville

630-637-2053 | bwhitney@gracepointe.us

HenryDutton-200

Henry Dutton
Family Pastor – Naperville

630-637-2065  |  hdutton@gracepointe.us

ktd

Katie Dolendi
Children’s Ministry Director – Plainfield
708-785-1764 | kdolendi@gracepointe.us

JamieOten-200

Jamie Oten
Route 252 Children’s Minister – Naperville
630.637.2066 | Joten@gracepointe.us

Emerson Bandemer

Emerson Bandemer
Student Pastor – Naperville

630-637-2065  |  ebandemer@gracepointe.us

me

Jasper Rains
Missions Pastor
630-637-2242 | jrains@gracepointe.us

JosiahWebster-200

Josiah Webster
Worship Pastor – Naperville
630-637-2240 | jwebster@gracepointe.us

LindaDoran-200

Linda Doran
Celebration Arts Director – Naperville

630-637-2061 | ldoran@gracepointe.us

DanRoyle-200

Dan Royle | Grace Pointe Media Director
Global Ministries Liaison
630-637-2064 | droyle@gracepointe.us

KristiGriffis-200

Kristi Griffis
Executive Assistant – Naperville
630-637-2069 | kgriffis@gracepointe.us

LoriSkinner-200

Lori Skinner
Administrative Assistant – Naperville

630-355-4126 | lskinner@gracepointe.us

BruceCarpenter-200

Bruce Carpenter
Grace Pointe Facilities Director
630-637-2057 | bcarpenter@gracepointe.us

dennisb

Dennis Bray
Grace Pointe Facilities Maintenance

630-637-2054 | dbray@gracepointe.us

pic-coming-soon

Cynthia Abbott
Custodial

630-637-2059